Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Great staff.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Got appointment at the last minute and got our early. It is sad to see so few cars on the lot due to covid and chip shortage

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

At Freedom Honda they have always been honest with us about what needs to be done right away and what can be held off on. They've been great to work with very friendly and competent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Always clean and friendly and Danny Broughton is the best always friendly,helpful and professional I will always ask for him😀

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

We worked with the Sales Manager, Eric, who provided a wonderful experience and really sold us on all of the great features on the HR-V. The team at Freedom Honda also provided us with great options, especially via the extended warranty that fit our needs for us as a family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

We had a very fulfilling experience with freedom Honda during our purchase of a CRV. We will wholeheartedly recommend the dealership to all of our acquaintances!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

I had an excellent experience and I love my new car. Yes I would gladly recommend a Honda to anyone looking to purchase a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Excellent customer service from the early morning phone call to the final cashier transaction. Very professional customer focused attention to detail. A great experience that came in under budget.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Daniel is my go to guy. In most cases I will forgo service if I am required to work with someone else, until Danial returns. However, he was out and I needed routine maintenance before traveling. Tyler did a great job.he came out to the entry port and greeted me with a smile. He asked how I was doing and what could he do to help. His customer skill set for was top notch. You can never make a second good first impression. Good eye contact along with clear and concise easy to understand expectations. Thank you Tyler.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Sam was awesome and helped make my decision easy and stress free. Ricky also made suggestions that helped me get better financing options and lower payments!! I am very pleased with my experience 😁

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

25 word minimum25 word minimum25 word minimum25 word 25 word 25 word 25 word 25 word 25 word 25 word 25 word 25 word 25 word 25 word 25 word 25 word 25 word 25 word 25 word 25 word 25 word minimum25 word minimum. I haven't had this irritating a writing assignment since I had to describe my summer vacation in grammar school. This a great dealership and service department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

The process was really quick and painless. We were able to get in and out of the dealership from test drive to heading home in about 3 hours. This is a big improvement from the past where it took several hours due to going back and forth going over numbers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Very quick and thorough process. Got test drive and loan approval done quickly which was much appreciated. I would definitely buy here again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Very good Service repair I enjoyed working with Tyler. He gave me a complete rundown on the repairs The problem seemed to be fixed Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Took car in for 65000 mile service. Time required seemed reasonable and price, while high, seemed fair. Wish they would reinstate shuttle service for at least vaccinated clients.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Danny is so professional, friendly and our favorite person at Honda. The light on my Honda indicated a low tire. Danny called to say all of the 4 tires had been checked as well as the valve stems. I drive my car knowing that I can trust the service at Honda. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Great technical service. However, I was assured they had $30 per day car rentals there, over the phone. When I arrived, they had no vehicles for rent, the in-person customer service rep was initially attitudinal about my polite complaint, and I was then offered a ride over to nearby Enterprise to rent a vehicle for nearly $80 per day. The rep later corrected his attitude and made up for it. The initial snarl kept me somewhat guarded for the rest of our interactions. As far a I can tell, the repairs were done well.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Danny was most helpful. The shop was overwhelmed with customers but they got my car ready in a timely manner. Everyone I spoke to there was friendly and reassuring. I recommend Freedom to other Honda owners. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Got in and out quickly. Finance department continued to do the sales pitch which I do not like. If someone says no, then they just need to move on.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Great job and quick. 5 Star rating. Very friendly service advisor and very neat and clean waiting area. Will recommend to my friends and will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Polite/ professional and knowledgeable - Anthony took all the time we needed to go over functions in our new car. Set up our technology as well

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

The starter failed on a 2016 accord sport. I called Rick in Finance dept. He confirmed that I was covered on my extended warranty. I live in Springs but work in Pueblo. Pueblo Honda was horrible. Rick helped with my warranty. Brad in Parts helped moved me forward- ordered my part and arranged for service. Chris in service saved the day. He went above and beyond expectations. He made things happen like it was nothing. I’m a matter of 3 days, one rental car and a replaced starter- my car is golden. Gentlemen- I can’t thank you enough. Chris- 5 star ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Great service, very accommodating even when extremely busy, been servicing our cars (two CRVs)And had never encountered any problems or complains. Needless to say we will continue too service our cars there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

My honda was acting up. It wouldn’t start and lights on dashboard lit up for the first three tries and started on fourth try. Called Freedom and talked to Dylan and brought the car in and they tested battery, alternator and starter, all registered fine. They couldn’t recreate the problem, so we picked it up. I liked the honest replies that Dylan gave to my questions and that meant alot.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Great service from Tyler getting me scheduled for my routine maintenance this week for my Honda Passport. UPDATE. Arrived to get service for my car 40 minutes early, no biggie, I'll let them know and chill in the showroom. "Oh we can get you in now sir" Get out of town! Sat in the showroom with my dog who was a much bigger hit with the staff and customers than I ever would be. Clean, nice latte machine. I want to move in.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

:EDIT: I had purchased a 2022 Honda Civic Touring in June, from Mike Maroone Honda….After a few weeks I had noticed that some of my dash lights were not illuminated so of course I took it to Mike Maroone the first time whom had told me that’s how it was supposed to be and the car was normal. After doing my own research I found those dash lights were supposed to be illuminated so after feeling shoved off by Maroone I decided to take it to Freedom Honda, my service advisor Marty….the first visit in for them to ...

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

The experience was excellent with each person I interacted with. Each gentleman was pleasant, courteous, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Freedom Honda based on my experience in buying a new car.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Extremely friendly staff and the cleanest dealership I have every been in!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Great experience. The sales process was quick and easy. The installation of roof rack was done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

excellent interfacing though the total purchasing process, no question was too small for anyone to answer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Quick and helpful. I was happy with the buying process overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Friendly and courteous employees throughout the entire process. Got a good price on the new car and a fair price on my trade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Thanks, I had hit a pothole 3 days after getting my vehicle. Stephanie in service was over the top helpful. She even checked my vehicle personally. Can’t find better customer service anywhere. Then, the receptionist and office staff helped me with an emergency I had with paperwork. I was blown away with their response. I am so grateful for all their help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Great experience, amazing customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

It's easy to get appointments, the work is done right the first time, and I'm kept informed on what is happening with my car. The waiting area is clean and spacious and I'm glad they kept the coffee machine, though I miss the donuts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Great experience! Kept me informed of the progress via text messages. Very efficient! I think for the work done that value of the service was great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

I appreciate the level of customer service at Freedom Honda. They wanted my time there to work out well. I had to wait for my car service to be done and they were right on with the time estimate and the area was clean and allowed me to get work done while I waited.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Just moved to Colorado Springs and tried Freedom Honda to regular maintenance on my car. Great service and service advisor kept me informed of the status of my car the entire time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

I scheduled the standard recommended oil change and a multi point vehicle inspection based on my vehicle's mileage and had them performed by Honda certified technicians.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Purchased two new cars from this dealership. After going here for the past fifteen years, so far so good. Had minor and major work done. So far so good. Of all the service advisors, Marty S. has been the most helpful for me. Go AF, Marty! Even during the darkest hours of COVID, they still hung tough. Great place to do business.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Customer service was great, the overall experience was superb. The facility was very clean and organized.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Brought my civic in for recall airbag replacement. From start to finish, the experience was what we like to see in a dealership. Appointment was timely and work completed actually quicker than expected. Checkin was easy and… they even washed my car before returning it. I’ll be using Freedom Honda from now on to service my car.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Freedom Honda was quick, professional, clean but expensive

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Marty was great....just have to wait for my new tires to come in as they aren't in stock. Hope it doesn't take to long for them to arrive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

It took us a month to decide on our purchase and Eric was patient and informative. It was a no pressure sale and we are very happy with the deal we got.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Good people, and a good deal. Used them before and will likely use them again. I am sure I will use their service department in the future for maintenance , too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Best thing...no surprises on service. Quotes are accurate. Work is completed on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Tyler was great at being flexible with the timing of my repairs throughout the day. There was lag time while waiting for parts and I took that time to take care of other personal errands, instead of sitting in the waiting area all day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

We were able to find the exact CR-V we wanted at a good price, with an excellent trade-in value for our used car. Everyone was professional and courteous. A really great experience for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Caesar was fantastic,very happy with the service! Very polite, informed, listened well and did not “push” anything on us!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Service dept is excellent. I have taken them multiple cars for repair. Always a positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

I had a great experience at Freedom Honda! I was visiting from out of town and they were able to help fix up my old CR-V on my timeline in order to have a solid vehicle to drive the long distance home. They were helpful with fair prices and took me out to the shop to show me exactly what parts I needed repairs on. I very much appreciate their timely responsiveness and willingness to help me understand exactly what was needed and what to monitors. Thank you very much for your good work on my Goldie Honda. She is ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Over the years Freedom Honda has provided consistently superior service. I've purchased new cars and have them serviced there for years. I've never been disappointed. Their service representatives (mine is Danny) are knowledgeable, empowered, efficient, and friendly. I've never had reason to doubt any diagnosis or charge. Their service technicians do a great job and their work has always fixed the problem the first time. Couldn't be happier with Freedom Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

They took care of my Ridgeline as usual. Always great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Sales has been the best experience. If I’m being honest service has fell short. With the exception of Tyler , Dylan and finally Chris. Troy does not return calls and it wasn’t until I mentioned this to Dylan that Chris took the lead and called me back. He got me in for a same day service and each time I’ve come in Tyler is right there to help no matter how busy - with a smile and impeccable service. I understand that we are all busy post Covid and short staffed but we all need to find the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Great sales team, excellent service, no harassment or hastling.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

I had a 715 appt for a tire rotation only. The service dept was great taking in our car, but I didn't hear back until 845 that the car was done. Wasn't told it would take that long. Would have been nice if they washed the car like they do for oil change since they had it so long.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Top shelf professionalism from every Freedom Honda employee, coupled with impeccable knowledge and courtesy to buyer. Purchasing became a breeze with this team’s caliber!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

They explained everything in English what they were doing and finished the job before it was estimated to be done. They also offered a drink while waiting.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Making an appointment was easy, and my car was ready as promised.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Great service by Stephanie. She communicated what I needed and gave me a fair price for my recommended service. My car was serviced on time and I am a completely satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Excellent customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Amazing, friendly, fast service. Always a pleasure coming in. Car is always washed and vacuumed and ready for pick up. Thank you Honda and the fantastic team you have!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Great experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review

Our customer testimonials offer a great viewpoint of what some of our past customers think of the services offered here by our staff members at Freedom Honda in Colorado Springs, CO. We offer a variety of services that range from sales, finance, and vehicle service. We want to make sure you get the best experience possible when shopping for your new or used Honda near Parker, CO. Visit the dealership today near Denver, CO to experience all of the services we have to offer.