Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

We had to have our car towed to Honda. Marty was so great! He found the problem and was able to resolve it. What mores see me most was that even though I kept missing his call and he missed my call backs for updates, he was persistent and was so kind. Will go back because of Marty.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Great people, excellent service. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Everyone we worked with was excellent, including our salesman, Andrew. He was very knowledgeable and I never felt like he was being overly pushy in order to make a sale. I drove away the same day with a great car and felt like I got a good deal.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

We have used freedom Honda twice and both times have been a great experience from start to finish. Mikey in service made sure we were comfortable while we waited for our vehicle. They stay in touch during the service to let you know how things are going. The waiting room is huge and comfortable, big screen TV included or easy to just read your own material. Our car came out perfect! Had a follow up call after we were home on how our service went. We will be back when our vehicle needs servicing.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Love taking my car here! Bought from them and will continue to see them until I move out of the Springs. Customer service is great and the waiting area is always comfortable (if you decide to wait for your service). Oh, and shoutout to the coffee maker they have for guests— not sure how/why but it gives out the most delicious vanilla lattes.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

I knew the exact vehicle I wanted and the price I was willing to pay, and Freedom Honda made it happen! The whole process from test driving my new vehicle to the final signed papers took only 1-1/2 hours, which was nice and efficient. Aaron was knowledgeable and great to work with. The only minor inconvenience was that the splash guards that were supposed to be installed as part of the All-Weather Package prior to taking delivery were accidentally missed and I had to go back to get them installed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Good on the PM service. Acceptable in and out process. Appreciate car wash and vehicle inspection checklist. Battery and warranty info missing from invoice paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

I wish it were closer. Chris went to great lengths to make sure my tire and wheel were free of leaks. Thank You Very Much!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Very friendly staff and easy to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Great service and done in a timely manner. My only complaint is that I wanted to buy some touch-up paint. The parts service person could not seem to to find on the computer. Waited for about 10 minutes so I finally told him to forget it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Troy took care of my car and made sure I was updated along the way. My car was clean and repair done correctly. Would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Service was done according to schedule. Tyler, the service writer was excellent. Would definitely go back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Best staff and mechanics anywhere. Danny has always been friendly, efficient, and accurate. The mechanics do a great job and as a result I feel safe in my car. Management has always been receptive and fair. The sales staff are professional and fair as well. These reasons are why I purchased my HRV at Freedom Honda and why I only let you service my car. I am truly thankful and have full confidence in your business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Excellent service! So glad to see Danny back!!!! Glad to return for service after the pandemic! Things look good around there. Thanks for your attention!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

My salesperson Caesar was very easy to relate to and he helped me find the perfect car for my budget and needs. It was also suprisingly fast!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Courteous, prompt, and thorough. Will do business here again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

We had a scraping noise develop somewhere crossing Missouri. When we got to Colorado Springs, we went to Freedom Honda. Service advisor Stephanie Garcia went above and beyond to work us in and fixed the problem. Great folks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Great experience and very friendly & professional. Definitely recommend their services. Tyler was very helpful and awesome!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Great experience today. The service manager that scheduled my service for that day was very friendly and professional. He even offered a discount on the oil change that I was not aware of at the time of service. Couldn't be happier.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

I wouldn't go anywhere else! Freedom Honda does an excellent job taking care of my Honda. It is so easy to schedule an appointment. Everyone I dealt with was personable, efficient, and professional. I went in for regular maintenance and everything was addressed and taken care of in a very reasonable amount of time. I feel the cost was very reasonable for what needed to be taken care of. Thank you Freedom Honda! Great job!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Very satisfied overall. I presented a Freedom Honda coupon for detailing of my SUV. Had to wash twice, no vacuum or tire black...Too busy?

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Dan was awesome and answered all my questions. He even saved me some money. I hope each time I come in I get him as my Honda Associate. Very pleasant to work with. Great job and please pass this kudos along.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Excellent Service. Staff was professional and friendly, work was reasonably priced, and service was quick.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

James Swain just awesome. Explained, all, covered the owners manual. made sure truck was clean . for sure I would buy from him and Freedom . recomend him to all I know. thanks roger collins Honda Ridgeline

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Great dealership! Caesar was so kind, and didn’t seem like a salesman. He was professional and knowledgeable about the cars I was looking at. Overall, the experience was not stressful, and seemed easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

We ended up at your dealership because we did not find what we were looking for at any of the Denver dealerships and were told it would be months before we could get what we wanted. Freedom Honda had a great selection, we found what we hoped for, and Eric Holt was super helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly to work with. Eric went out of his way to make the process convenient for us including arranging a pick up of our trade-in, saving us a trip back to CO Springs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Completely satisfied. Work was accomplished competently. I was kept up to date on maintenance progress and contacted when ready for pickup. Price seemed fair. 25

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

My advisor kept me up to date about every hour to let me know when my car would be done. Took a much longer time since it was a recall but they arranged for a loaner vehicle so I could return home.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

The service is prompt and professional. The waiting lounge is pleasant.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

I really enjoyed how considerate and patient the staff are.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

It was great. The Sales Representative, Undrea was absolutely a total professional. And a good guy. His knowledge and expertise was outstanding. I definitely recommend Freedom Honda and the staff. Especially Undrea.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

This was the best car buying experience. Undrea Hutchinson was very helpful and patient & did not use high pressure sales tactics. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Glad that Danny is back with Freedom Honda. He’s alway forthright and honest. I only deal with Danny, have had a repor with him since 2012. To me he is the face of the service department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

My husband and I loved Cesar. He was so patient and accommodating. He really listened to what I wanted and delivered perfectly. I LOVE MY HONDA ACCORD SINCERELY JULIE NICHOLS

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

They found a way to make things work for us. I'd like to do business again with them some day. Enjoying our new ride!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Took my CRV in for B1 service. Marty was polite and professional and the car was ready sooner than I had expected. The dealership is very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Everyone was real nice, and helped me buy our SUV. They said I looked like Woody Harrelson and kept them laughing. The staff was pretty funny also on that end. The boss(my wife)likes her new ride, so that's all that matters. I'll get to drive it some. Thanks again, Sylvia and Steve

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

I bought my car at freedom Honda 9 years ago. I've serviced it there since then and have been extremely pleased with their service, keeping me informed, and being on time. Danny in the service department is a great professional to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Danny was awesome... Remembered my name. Fast service on my 2 recalls. Free espresso. Hint add chocolate... Thanks freedom honda.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Tyler gave me a good estimate of the time the service would take and an estimate on cost. Later he came to me when they discovered that there was an increase in cost for transmission fluid. Thanks.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

My experience was superb! Marty was my service advisor and he was wonderful. He made sure I was aware of everything going on with my car and took such great car of it. Definitely recommend coming here, the customer service is the best!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Eric is always wonderful to work with! He's definitely my go-to guy when looking for a vehicle! Jeremy and John are also awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Honest,Trustworthy/Efficient! Stephanie got my CRV in right away; got me a “loner”; & Also worked to get me the best deal possible! Thanks Much!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Very, very professional. Also, a beautiful dealership. We have owned 4 Honda cars, and would go to Freedom Honda for a purchase of another Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Needed emergency services while we were traveling. Service took us right away and quickly solved the problem. X x x x x x x x x x

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Stephanie Garcia was extremely wonderful and friendly. Stephanie kept me up to date with the issues with my vehicle. The issue was resolved in a fast and accurate time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Internet contact was a bit misleading concerning process to evaluate trade-in. The salesperson was knowledgable and pleasant. Entire process of purchasing vehicle was efficient. Come prepared to aggressively negotiate the price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Michael in the service department is truly amazing.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Great experience from start to finish!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

The only negative thing is the price of the oil and filter change. It has more than doubled in the past few years but the price of oil has gone down.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Eric & Mario were amazing! Eric knew exactly what we needed and found the minivan that checked all the Must-Haves from our list. We felt valued and cared for, still do even after our transaction went through. Would definitely recommend to all our family and friends!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Freedom is where I go to get my CRV service. Tyler is who I now go to. I have very pleased with my experiences.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

The service was completed in the promised time. I was given a clear estimate of future work needed for my vehicle. Stephanie was very friendly and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Quick, efficient, only did the items I asked to be completed but provided a future outlook for my planning. Trevor did a fantastic job explaining everything to me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Freedom Honda helped me out a lot to get my car fixed. Even when I was upset and angry with Freedom Honda they made my day a lot better after talking to Keith and talking to Ronald they helped me a lot and I’m happy my car is fixed and not leaking transmission fluid anymore.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Great quick and easy service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

The service was fast, the staff friendly and knowledgeable. All questions were answered. They even washed my car! I highly recommend Freedom Honda in Colorado Springs!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

always friendly and courteous....meets my needs....knowledgable. Previously did business with Schomp in Littleton CO for many years...Freedom is just as good if not better....very pleased with the dealer overall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Got me in to change the oil quick and got me out sooner than expected. Very pleased with the service. Always enjoy coming to Freedom Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review

Our customer testimonials offer a great viewpoint of what some of our past customers think of the services offered here by our staff members at Freedom Honda in Colorado Springs, CO. We offer a variety of services that range from sales, finance, and vehicle service. We want to make sure you get the best experience possible when shopping for your new or used Honda near Parker, CO. Visit the dealership today near Denver, CO to experience all of the services we have to offer.