Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Friendly, fast, honest

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

We found out this week that our family minivan needed a new transmission, as well as a bunch of other work that wasn’t worth the cost. Needless to say, we weren’t excited that we had to look for another car so soon and unexpectedly. There were two Honda Pilots on their lot that we were interested in, and after a lot of back and forth, crunching numbers, and deciding which one we wanted, the Freedom Honda team really took care of us. Angelo, Travis, John, and others, all really empathized with our situation and didn’t push us. ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

As always, Freedom Honda did a great job of servicing my Odyssey.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

My service advisor, Tyler, was outstanding ! How do I request him next time I need service?

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Michael in service department took care of my caddie great customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Alex is the best.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Stephanie took great care of me and my vehicle. Got an oil change and it took like half an hour which was great since I had the kiddos with me. Will be a repeat customer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Stephanie Forder is the best go see her for any service needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

The service experience I had this week was excellent. The employee I worked with was informative, timely, and pleasant, and, my car was ready early. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Stephanie (I think that was her name) was great. She was very pleasant, helpful and friendly and knowledgeable. Great customer service as usual!! Happy Honda Owner!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Not done with service on my vehicle

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Marty is wonderful to work with. He was very clear in his explanation and made sure I was comfortable with the cost before proceeding with repairs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

This dealership is by far the best dealership I have ever been. The service, attention, and quality of the work is remarkable.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

The staff was very friendly, they performed quick and efficient service. I was very happy that they gave me a list of maintenance that can be completed as well as prices for each service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Came in to fix some recalls in my Honda Odyssey! Mikey was absolutely awesome with me from check in until the end of my appt. I came in with my two toddlers in tow. With that, every employee I encountered was helpful and friendly. Mikey advised to me it could be quite awhile for my appt and I was prepared for that but about an hour and a half after we got there, we were out the door! Fast, thorough service and I will definitely be coming back for all my Honda car and maintenance needs!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

As first-time service customers at Freedom Honda for our 10-month-old Accord EX Hybrid (purchased new elsewhere). My wife and I were very pleased with the ease of scheduling online, professionalism of the staff, thoroughness of service, and excellent communications that we experienced with our request for a "routine oil change and check a raspy rotating wheel sound". We'll be back...!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Marty Stuart was my service writer and he was outstanding! He assured me that what I was having done to my 2017 CR-V was necessary based on the mileage and year. He even took the extra step of informing me that Freedom Honda had discount coupons available for some of the service recommended. For all that was done on the vehicle, the time it took to do it was remarkably short and the car was returned spotless with a fresh wash! I live much closer to a competing dealership but the extra time and trouble needed to travel to Freedom Honda ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Always the best service at Freedom Honda! I have been taking my Crosstour there for 7 year. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. They have always taken great care of me and my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Great customer service and I really liked that they washed our car. Very nice waiting for our repair, and it didn't take long. We will come back soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Eric, John, and Dylan were a great team and made the buying experience as smooth as possible. Thank you for all of your help, Gentlemen. Sincerely, very satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Freedom Honda does a great job. They're friendly, professional and thorough. I love my Honda!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Awesome to see the staff during these trying times wearing masks and greeting customers with a great attitude and customer service. Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Mikey C. Is the absolute best! This is my third time using freedom Honda and working with him. I hate using dealerships that make you feel pressured to get additional work done in addition to what you originally came in for. He gives great service, makes you feel welcomed and very personable. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

I've been going to Freedom Honda to service my civic for 6 years now and they have always taken great care of my car. People usually say that dealerships are a rip off but any time I've taken my car somewhere else they always tell me I need more than I actually do and I end up back at Freedom Honda to get everything done. Save yourself the time and don't go anywhere else but here! Shout out to Marty & Stephanie in the service department for always being wonderful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

love freedom honda. the service tech was able to save us 10 dollars on the bill.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Ron Fresquez, service advisor, was extremely helpful and professional. Standup customer service from this employee. If I need to come back, he will be my first call.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

The service was excellent the guys of there really nice and helpful

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Keith Jackson and Mario Martinez were amazing to work with, thank you for a wonderful car buying experience! I would definitely recommend buying from Freedom Honda!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

We purchased our car last night from Undrea, who was amazing and honest, and were helped by Rick in finance, who was also very helpful and patient. Our experience was smooth and pleasing. However, today we came back to ask a few questions about the car and Angelo helped Honda earn the 5 stars. He was super knowledgable about the car we purchased and answered every single question we had. It was his friendliness, patience, knowledge, and good vibes that made us drive off so happy! Thank you Angelo for being amazing! We are super happy to leave Nissan and come ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

Great place and fantastic customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021
Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Accurate estimates, timely service, comfortable area to lounge while waiting

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Anthony and Eric where very easy to work with! The purchase is a gift for our oldest son and twin grandsons and granddaughter. Great Experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Service people were so kind, and they took great care of my vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

I have used Freedom Honda since 2018 (2.5 yrs); however, I have deployed 23 of the past 32 months. I just came back from 11.5 months overseas and my Type-R needed a quick check-up and oil change. As soon as I pulled up, Dylan and Savannah GREETED me with BIG smiles and Welcome Home! I felt really special and remembered. The Team at Freedom Honda is truly an extension to my Family and I am VERY Thankful to have them nearby. By far, the Best and Most Genuine Experience I have had after owning over 25 cars and putting over a million miles on the world'...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Fast, courteous, and thorough service. Not only did the management team give us a great deal on the price of the vehicle, Dylan in finance was excellent in providing warranty options that kept in line with the price we were expecting to pay. Freedom Honda is highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

I have purchased many new cars in my lifetime, and have never had a more comfortable experience! I am 80 years of age, and have purchased a new vehicle every two years, and have never dealt with more professional, and courteous salespeople! I would recommend that you check with FREEDOM HONDA before purchasing a new vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Making an appt was quick. I had an accessory put on my vehicle. Quick and efficient and I was out the door heading home.. Waiting area was clean and everyone respected social distancing. I noticed other service reps coming out and meeting with their customers giving updates on their vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Anthony was great and made the car buying process really smooth and easy! Definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Very easy time buying a car. I highly recommend working with Keith. He was super responsive and not at all pushy. It was way more relaxed than we thought it would be and we only have good things to say. I would buy with him again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

I don’t always have good luck with dealership service departments but Mikey came through with some honest answers and the service department did a great repair. I appreciate service departments who will work with you to complete necessary work and can put reasonably priced fixes in for larger issues to put off the major repair expenses. Mikey at Freedom Honda was able to get my car serviced quickly and knowing I have Honda parts for my repair let’s me know the work will be under warranty if there are any issues.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Very good experience- everyone friendly & helpful- upgraded to a 2020 HRV LX with all wheel drive- a silver spaceship. Ready for the mountains!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Excellent service on my 2017 Pilot! Alexandra is my Service Advisor and she’s great! Will definitely continue using Freedom for my auto service needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

My mans Wolf and Michael top notch people. Took care of the whip and let me know what was the problem. Gave me an update every time they did something. If you really car for your vehicle I’d strongly recommend Freedom Honda. Btw don’t go to Morone they are big time scammers !!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

They got me in and had the work done in an hour. Other than dealership prices for things, it was good service and overall a good experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Amazing service and great customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Came in without an appointment and they took good care of me. Even honored a quote that included more work than anticipated.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Keith, Mario, Aaron, and Alex have all been a great part of my first Freedom Honda experience. Knowledgeable, helpful, friendly to a fault ;-). This crew gets it done right. We love our new Passport! Thanks for working with us. Best buying experience of my life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Anthony was very helpful and it was an experience I was dreading and he made it very easy. John and Dylan were equally helpful and kind.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Freedom Honda did an excellent job of replacing my rack and pinion. They were efficient and their price was reasonable

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

I was treated like a VIP! Everyone was kind and courteous. The store is very clean and pretty. Amy got the ball rolling for me by having the sales manager track down the color I liked. I’m happy with my little midnight amethyst HRV.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

My car wouldn't start and I had to get it towed to Freedom Honda. Ron Fresquez, the Service Advisor, called me as soon as my car arrived and kept me updated on the problem throughout the afternoon. Within a couple of hours the problem was fixed. Super great service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

My service coordinator Wolf was fantastic. Expectations exceeded. Would recommend to anyone needing prompt and trustworthy service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Was really happy the first time I used them but the second time wasn't as great. I took my two week old certified preowned Pilot in because the stereo wasn't working. They said they had to take the stereo out and ship it off for repair instead of replacing it, so I'm left without a stereo or a backup camera for up to four weeks. Then when I picked it up, the car hadn't been washed but the other two people picking up their cars from service had nice clean cars. While I am pretty upset ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Had an issue initially with the Parts department- they closed earlier than their scheduled closing time of 6pm, and as a result, I was unable to pick up the parts I needed. However, Brad from the Parts department called me personally and apologized, and promised to make it right, which he did. Thank you for doing the right thing!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

I see why they are rated the best Honda dealer in Colorado. I was in and out in under an hour with a deal and car I wanted. They listened rather than trying to sell.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

I have owned my Honda for over 10 years, every time I’ve ever needed anything done to it I trust Freedom Honda to do an exceptional job. This last time was no exception. They are all so profesional, and go above and beyond every time.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

I was thrilled about my purchase and experience at Freedom Honda. The manager Erick was helpful, kind, conciderate and personable. I truly enjoyed my car buying experience there. I definitely will buy from them again because I got a great deal on a very reliable vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

above avg experience in my opinion. I would buy from Freedom again

Read at Google


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review

Our customer testimonials offer a great viewpoint of what some of our past customers think of the services offered here by our staff members at Freedom Honda in Colorado Springs, CO. We offer a variety of services that range from sales, finance, and vehicle service. We want to make sure you get the best experience possible when shopping for your new or used Honda near Parker, CO. Visit the dealership today near Denver, CO to experience all of the services we have to offer.