Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Both Eric Holt, who I bought my new CRV from eight years ago and Danny Broughton who has helped me service it since, are professionals in their approach to interacting with customer care. Cars are an expensive investment, and we need people like this to help us make the right decisions. Thanks guys.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

I was able to purchase what I was looking for. I feel that the financial aspect of the deal was decidedly tilted in favor of the dealer. The parts person went out of his way to provide me with the information I needed to have so I could purchase an OEM tonneau cover with confidence.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

They always treat me great here! I feel respected and I don't feel like they try to talk me into repairs I don't really need. And they smile! Customer service with a smile - that's so awesome!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

I've been using Freedom Honda for close on to 20 years now and almost always satisfied. There've been a few missteps but the dealership always makes good on those to my satisfaction. Kudos to my new service rep, Stephanie, for her personal touch on every service call. My biggest complaint is that Honda Corp, really, really needs to bring back more options in manual transmissions!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Excellent service, Marty is awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Tyler was very helpful and answered all my question. Vehicle was ready in record time and he also gave me a quote on new tires.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

This was my Second purchase great customer service did a great job with a deal and all around good would recommend to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

They have always been easy to schedule with. The service is fast and the price is actually really competitive.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Dalton helped us out tremendously. Did a great job showing us the features of the vehicles we were interested in. we ended up buying the vehicle. Dalton is the only reason we purchased the vehicle at this location. He spent a solid 2 hours with us helping us choose the right vehicle. After selecting the vehicle... you deal mainly with finance department personnel. READ PAPERWORK FROM FINANCE DEPARTMENT CAREFULLY. Be very careful when dealing with the finance department. Do your research. Know what your trade in is worth.... and how much the vehicle your purchasing is worth. An “error” almost cost ...

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Very pleasant experience. Professional service.it was a very short time waiting period and the service was excellent. I will back to have my Pilot serviced when ever it is needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Quick reception, thorough evaluation of needs, excellent service! The reception area is very nice with ample space for social distance. Will be back with my Crosstour again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Great service! Honda is our favorite car dealership!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Always clean and work is professionally and efficiently done. Staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I am always pleased with the care and service I receive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I have never had a faster or better experience than here at Freedom Honda. I showed up at 0820 for an 8AM apt (they were very professional when I apologized for being late), they set me up for an oil change and other recommended testing immediately, and they were finished by 0910 and they texted me to let me know. I was very impressed. I have been to multiple Honda Service Centers, in Denver, and in multiple locations in Southern California. This is the best Honda Service Center hands down. Daniel Broughton really made a huge difference I hope the ownership team ...

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Prompt service, free car wash.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Aaron F and Mario M were great to work with. Very professional. Did everything they could to help us. Very happy with our vehicle purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Angelo was a fantastic help! He was very knowledgable, very personable, and just seemed like he cared about me getting what I'm wanting and not just about his pay. The thing that really sold me was just how he didn't act like a normal car sales man who pressures you to buy. This gave me the time and space to really consider what I wanted and helped me come to a final agreement. All of the staff we came in contact with were great but if you're coming around to buy a car, I'd definitely suggest ...

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Had an underbody panel come loose on the way up to DIA. Fixed with no charge and gave me a good assessment on my brakes. Even though I bought my car from another dealer I will continue to go to them for all of my maintenance.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Great service, professional and timely.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

We were very pleased with the work done recently on our Honda. Mikie was so good at his job. He was thorough, diligent, and caring. It was a joy to work with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Service was prompt. Did not rotate tires as requested but perhaps did not clarify.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

The person at the service desk can make your experience either good or bad no matter the job performed or cost. Today I had Ron assist me with the services to my vehicle. He was very personable and easy going which makes me glad I took my car in for service today.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Those working there were professional and respectful. They provided the service to my Accord they stated would be done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Stephanie Garcia has always been amazing to work with! She always makes my experience great! Will definitely be coming back soon! Thank you for everything!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

I took my car in for it’s regular service and it all was done very professional. I have gone to Freedom Honda since it opened and they have always done right by us.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Danny B and Honda did a great job of getting me in the last minute and repairing my Honda Pilot. Thanks

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Customer service representative very professional. Explained in detail what the problem was and the corrective action taken to repair. Terrific mechanics, I thought I was not gonn be able to poke up until 5pm but the car got done earlier which shock me. Your whole team to include the young kid that bring the car to us was very polite.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

The purchase of our new Passport was seamless. Freedom Honda staff were polite, courteous, timely and fair. We could not have asked for a better car purchase experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Best price best treatment

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

I made an appointment with Marty to get my alignment checked out. He was great and explained everything to me. Very knowledgeable! He also checked in with me while I waited and kept me posted on the car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

The staff at Freedom Honda worked with me and provided great options I had not considered during my research. They were excellent to work with, especially compared to other car dealerships I have worked with in the past.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

A nice experience. Work done as promised.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Great atmosphere, great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Danny, in Service Dept., could not have been more pleasant, helpful or thorough. He’s a great asset to your team! I was very happy with the entire experience. It was faster than originally planned and they cleaned the exterior of my car which is also a nice treat!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Keith, Sam and Dylan were amazing! Not only were they patient and attentive to my wife and two kids but gave us a really good deal to fit our budget. Super welcoming and personable, highly recommend Freedom Honda!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Everything is pretty much flawless in their process. I am appreciative of how much they do for the customer and how quick their service is, without sacrificing ANY quality. Tyler made everything super easy and straight forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Had my Honda CR-V serviced and everything was outstanding. My Service rep, Mikie was very professional and helpful throughout the process. He answered all my questions and the service was quicker then I expected. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

My Honda had a issue with the front passenger window and required a switch that had to be ordered. Danny did a quick job of ordering the part and arranged for a car to use until my car was returned. Fantastic service and assistance.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Reviewing service department. Listened thoroughly to our concerns. Did a timely and complete evaluation of the vehicle. Communicated the problems clearly. Our problem was a safety issue and the service department handled it in a way that really gave us confidence it was being addressed correctly. The service manager (S.G.) really went to bat for us, fought to make sure we had the proper coverage and that her people were given enough time to do the work well while also respecting our time. Whole department seemed to move fluidly and efficiently. While waiting I heard many interactions between other ...

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Trey, Jeremy and Mario we're the best at getting us set up with our new Mitsubishi Outlander! We are so happy with our experience here and they made it feel easy, comforting and answered all our questions. Outstanding customer service! Got us in and out! Thank you all for making this transaction so smooth! 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

The service people are very friendly and helpful. Good explanations on why I'm being charged for what I am (kind of confusing at first).

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

I had such a great experience at Freedman Honda in comparison to 2 other Denver metro dealers we have had experience with. I will not buy another vehicle unless it is sold by this dealership. Thanks for a great experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Tyler was able to get my vehicle in to be serviced by Nick in record time. I really appreciate their speedy and efficient service!!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Great service and your staff were very professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

It was so good to see Danny Broughton back in the service dept. He is always professional and friendly and provides excellent service. He is an amazing asset to the service department there!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

Service department did an outstanding job of evaluating the problem and correcting it, really went out of their way to make sure the repair was done well and the coverage was correct. I have a lot of confidence in their competence and their service ethic. Service rep who worked with us (S.G.) was exceptional, really went to bat for her customers and her mechanics.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

An employee saw our Honda broken down on a nearby street and immediately found the problem and offered to help us to the dealership for repairs. Super friendly and they practiced good COVID precautions.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

I bought my 2020 Odyssey here in October 2020 and just went in for the first service. Both experiences were fast and efficient. The sales was very fast with minimal haggling and I felt I got a very good deal. For service, it was only 40 minutes or so for an oil change and tire rotation. Mikey was my service advisor and let me know of a promotional price for the work done which I appreciated. I generally DIY my own maintenance but I prefer to use the dealer during the warranty period but for this price and speed I think I will ...

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

The sales team was amazing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Excellent customer service. Mikey was very helpful and jumped right in for me to take care of the needs for my car. I would highly recommend and will be returning for my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

I appreciate being able to wait for my oil change. Also, no one has ever tried to sell me work I don't need. Everyone is very polite as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Incredible customer service

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

The service advisor was pleasant and knowledgeable. The waiting area was clean and spaced out. The wait was right at the estimate she gave me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Freedom Honda is an excellent Honda representative for Honda service!! I appreciate their consistent excellence in service and repairs of my 2008 Honda Pilot. Fred G. Boothe My service representative was Marty.

Read at DealerRater


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review

Our customer testimonials offer a great viewpoint of what some of our past customers think of the services offered here by our staff members at Freedom Honda in Colorado Springs, CO. We offer a variety of services that range from sales, finance, and vehicle service. We want to make sure you get the best experience possible when shopping for your new or used Honda near Parker, CO. Visit the dealership today near Denver, CO to experience all of the services we have to offer.